Oslo Restaurant

Oslo Restaurant in Spain

When i saw the pictures of this beautiful restaurant i thought that it was located in Norway. Surprisingly it was located in Valencia, Spain. The minimalistic look of the restaurant, the used materials and colors give a real Scandinavian atmosphere. The old building from 1850 was renovated with respect for the old features. The Copenhagen group succeeded to bring a little bit of Scandinavia to Spain. If i will go on a holiday to Spain in the future, this will definitely be the place where I’ll be eating my lunch.😉

Wanneer ik de foto’s van dit restaurant zag, dacht ik dat het restaurant in Noorwegen lag. Verrassend lag het in Valencia, Spanje. De minimalistische look van het restaurant, de gebruikte materialen en kleuren geven het een echte Scandinavische sfeer. Het oude gebouw van 1850 werd gerenoveerd met respect voor de oude elementen. The Copenhagen group slaagde erin om een beetje Scandinavië naar Spanje te brengen. Als ik in de toekomst mijn vakantie in Spanje doorbreng, zal dit zeker de plaats zijn waar ik mijn lunch op eet.😉

Oslo Restaurant

Restaurant

Table Oslo Restaurant

Oslo Restaurant Close upWall Painting Oslo RestaurantTable 2 Oslo RestaurantBarOslo Restaurant viewTable

 

Source: Archdaily

4 thoughts on “Oslo Restaurant in Spain

Leave a Reply

