Style o'Clock

Swedish Villa

Style o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'ClockStyle o'Clock

The other day I came across this beautiful bright villa situated close to Malmö in Sweden. I love the style of the doors and windows, the white walls and wooden floors. The decoration is both cute and stylish. I absolutely love the kitchen, I’ll keep this one in mind when I’m renovating my own one day. And not forget to mention the beautiful garden and terrace. What a lovely home, don’t you think?

Eerder deze week kwam ik deze prachtige zonnige villa dichtbij Malmö in Zweden tegen. Ik houd van de stijl van de deuren en de ramen, de witte muren en houten vloeren. De decoratie is tegelijk schattig en stijlvol. Ik houd echt van de keuken, ik zal deze onthouden wanneer ik mijn eigen keuken ooit renoveer. En dan vergeet ik nog de mooie tuin en terras. Wat een heerlijk huis, vind je niet?

Source images: Bolaget

Found via Coco Lapine Design

Leave a Reply

